What is Elektra Music Group?

Elektra Music Group boasts a 60+ member team embracing all key music company functions, including A&R, Artist Development, Business & Legal Affairs, International, Marketing, Promotion, Publicity, Sales & Streaming, and Video. 


Elektra, Fueled By Ramen (FBR), Roadrunner, Low Country Sound, and Black Cement Records –will be nurtured as unique, independent label brands. Co-Presidents Mike Easterlin and Gregg Nadel will report to Atlantic Records Group Chairman & CEO Craig Kallman and Chairman & COO Julie Greenwald.


The Elektra Music Group roster will include notable artists such as Twenty One Pilots, Sturgill Simpson, Zac Brown Band, Brandi Carlile, Fitz and the Tantrums, Paramore, Slipknot, Panic! At The Disco, Coheed and Cambria, Kaleo, Gojira, and others.

How do I find artist's music?

Steps: 1. Select your desired format

             2. Click Artist Photo

                       You will be able to download music, visit press pages, watch video, and more!

Where can I find current priorities?

By clicking here, or by clicking the "Priorities" heading on the homepage